BV022 – Released November 2017

Featuring some of the country’s most sought after MC’s including Jeswon, TELL (Mantra & Grey Ghost), P.Smurf, DJ Cost & Rapaport, Death From Below is a call to arms and a narrative. A glimpse into a future where modern society is on the brink of self-destruction. A rebellion fed up with the hypocrisy of class systems, which brings an uprising.

Chris Irvine (one half of Suburban Dark) says “Working with such an eclectic bunch of artists, Death From Below seemed to make sense the more we added to it. It’s like a mutant beast with all our influences together.”


Official Video Links
Remember your code
Supernova ft Jeswon

More Suburban Dark Releases:
Second Front

Share this Project